County Water
& Sewer District

Welcome to River Rock Water & Sewer District Home Page


River Rock County Water & Sewer District
265 North River Rock
Belgrade, MT  59714
Tel. 406.581.7644

The River Rock County Water & Sewer District is a special purpose local unit of government organized to regulate and operate the water and sewer systems at the River Rock Subdivision which is located southwest of Belgrade, Montana.  Created in May of 2001, the District is governed by a 5 member Board of Directors.  Board meetings are held monthly at the Community Center office generally on the 3rd Thursdays of each month.  The public is welcome.  Meeting agendas are posted at Community Center, River Rock POA Office and at 265 North River Rock Drive.   Contact the District office for the next scheduled meeting.


District Board Meetings
are held on the
Third Thursday
of Each Month at the
River Rock
Community Center

101 N. River Rock Dr.

Irrigation Restrictions
July and August

Bill Payments

Please mail your sewer and water payments to the address shown above. The District also has a drop box on the door of the wastewater treatment blower building.

Online Bill Payments

The District has a new online bill payment system.  Please click the button above to learn more about it.

Automatic Bank Draft (ACH) Payments

Automatic bank draft payments (ACH) is now available for River Rock customers.  Download the ACH Authorization Form at the link below and fill it out, sign it and mail it to:

River Rock County Water & Sewer District
c/o Christine Clarkson
265 North River Rock Drive
Belgrade, MT  59714

> Download the Bank Draft Authorization Form

> Click for map link

Board Members

  • Shawna Verdi, President
  • Adam Archuleta, Director
  • Kent Johnson, Director
  • Jared Kamp, Director
  • David Keeney, Director



  • Christine Clarkson, Admin. & Billing
  • Meredith Tinseth, Secretary
  Links Projects



The Web Our Website